How we operate

The Lionistic year runs from July to June. Our officers are elected annually.

July 2021 – June 2022

President Bill Billingham
Vice President To be appointed
Immediate Past President Peter See
Secretary Peter See
 Treasurer Neil Gatehouse
Fundraising Tony Howden
Community service Anita Harries / Tony Hammond
Membership Tony Howden
Public relations Andy Rose
Specific Tasks
Almoner/Welfare Andy Rose
Lion Marshall Tim Harries
Safety Officer Tony Howden
100 Club Tony Howden
Eye Glass Recycle Rick Rogers/Bill Billingham
Webmaster  Bill Billingham/ Matt at Eight Arms